Traditional Catholic Parish     The Religious Congregation of Mary Immaculate Queen Welcome Current Mass Schedule
  Sunday April 9- Fourth Sunday of Lent 7:30am 9:30am :45am                Monday April 4 - St. Isidore Tuesday April 5 - St. Vincent Ferrer 7:00am    
St. Joseph’s Catholic Church , Wayne, MI Upcoming Events  Feast of St. JosephMarch 19thSolemn High Mass 6pm   Catechism ClassesMarch 16th & 23rd   School Website School Website Stations of the Cross  Every Friday of Lentat 5:15pm, followed by Mass at 6pm
Holy Week Schedule Thursday April 13th - Holy Thursday 6:30pm- Solemn Mass of the Lord’s Supper, Washing      of the feet, Procession to the Altar of      Repose, Stripping of the Altars, Compline 8:00pm - All-Night Adoration begins;    continues until Noon on Good Friday Friday April 14th - Good Friday 11:30pm - Confessions 12:00pm - Stations of the Cross 12:30pm - Lessons, Reading of the Passion, Solemn        Orations, Solemn Adoration of the Cross,       Mass of the Presanctified  2:00pm - Rosary / Optional break  2:30pm - Hymns / Meditation / Confessions Saturday April 15th - Holy Saturday 10:00am - Blessing of Easter Baskets 10:30pm - Blessing of New Fire & Paschal Candle,        Exultet, Lessons, Prophecies, Litany of                   the Saints, Blessing of Easter Water,        Renewal of Baptismal Promises Midnight - Solemn Mass of the Resurrection
© St. Joseph’s Catholic Church 2017
Sunday April 9 - Palm Sunday 7:15am 9:30am 11:45am   Monday April 10 - Monday in Passion Week 7:00am   Tuesday April 11 - Tuesday in Holy Week 11:10am   Wednesday April 12 - Wed. in Holy Week 7:00am    Thursday April 13 - Holy Thursday 6:30pm   Friday April 14 - Good Friday 12:00pm   Saturday April 15 - Holy Saturday 10:30pm (Easter Vigil Starts)   Sunday April 16 - Easter Sunday 12:00am 7:30am 9:30am  
Pastor Fr. Francisco Radecki, CMRI